Ensighten Webinar February 2019

Client-Side Website Security: The Missing Piece to a Secure Website

Tuesday 12th February | 16.30 - 17.30 GMT | 10.30 - 12.30 CDT | 8.30 - 9.30 PST

2018 has seen the rise of Magecart as a major cause behind many high-profile data breaches. Too many businesses focus their efforts on server-side controls, which do not alone provide the full degree of mitigation required to enable protection against website attacks and threat groups. Extending your security measures to the client-side to protect your website visitors and the data they share with you is essential to avoid becoming the next name to fall victim to a data leak.

Join us, along with Philippe De Ryck on Tuesday 12th February for a discussion on how you can secure your website supply chain to protect against threats on your website through third-party technologies.

Philippe De Ryck is the founder of Pragmatic Web Security, where he travels the world to train developers on web security and security engineering. He holds a Ph.D. in web security from KU Leuven. Google recognizes Philippe as a Google Developer Expert for his knowledge of web security and security in Angular applications.

Schedule demo

Time to update your browser.

For the best experience of the ensighten.com website, please download one of these free, up-to-date browsers.

Choose from one of the following browsers: